Campus Preparedness Committee (CPC)

Campus Preparedness Committee Chairs

Lynette Cook-Francis
Senior VP for Enrollment and Student Engagement
CPC Director

Susan Antonelli
Dean of Students
Chair, CPC Student Affairs Committee

Joseph Wilson
Lieutenant, Simmons Police Department
Chair, CPC Public Safety Committee

Amy White
Senior VP, Institutional Advancement
Chair, CPC Human Resources Committee and Chair, CPC Communications Committee

Katie Conboy 
Provost and Senior Vice President
Chair, CPC Academic/Travel Restrictions/Visitor Restrictions Committee

Health Services Staff Members

Daniel J. Barker, MD
Medical Director, Simmons University Health Services

Marybeth Davis, RN 
Administrative Director, Simmons University Health Services

Sherri Lynn Ettinger 
Director, Simmons University Counseling Center

Campus Preparedness Committee Members

Helen Drinan

Kathleen Rogers
General Counsel and Liaison to the Board of Trustees

Debra Perez
Senior VP, Organizational Culture, Inclusion and Equity

Suzanne Murphy
Vice President of Strategic Initiatives

Laura Brink Pisinski
Chief of Staff

Susan MacKenty Brady
CEO, Simmons University Institute for Inclusive Leadership

Catherine Paden
Associate Provost & Dean of the Undergraduate Program 

Gretchen Groggel Ralston
Associate General Counsel

Jeremy Solomon
Associate VP of Communications & Public Affairs

Mary Struzska-Tyamayev
Director, Center for Global Education

Bryan Sears
Director of Emergency Management, Colleges of the Fenway

Alice Kantor
Director of Athletics

Arianna Magee
Executive Assistant, Student Engagement and Enrollment Management