Contact Us

We are here for you!

Contact us toll-free at 800-831-4284 or send us an email.

Jennifer Rice
Vice President of Advancement
617-521-3149
jennifer.rice@simmons.edu

Chelsea Ginsberg
Executive Assistant, Vice President
617-521-2677
chelsea.ginsberg@simmons.edu

Benjamin Schools
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Operations
617-521-2387
benjamin.schools@simmons.edu

Jonathon Lapak
Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2320
jonathon.lapak@simmons.edu

Anne August
Gift Analyst
617-521-2329
anne.august@simmons.edu

David Kaufman
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2362
david.kaufman@simmons.edu

Jennifer Sunoo
Assistant Director, Advancement Operations
617-521-3868
jennifer.sunoo@simmons.edu

Rob Hill
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
617-521-2112
robinson.hill@simmons.edu

Connor Batsimm
Events & Alumnae/i Engagement Coordinator
connor.batsimm@simmons.edu
617-521- 2505

Renata Bule '15
Assistant Director, Alumnae/i Engagement
617-521-2671
renata.bule@simmons.edu

Krissy Raposa
Director, Alumnae/i Engagement
617-521-2098
kristina.raposa@simmons.edu

 

Sarah Cormier '05
Director, Annual Giving
617-521-2354
sarah.cormier@simmons.edu

Kathryn DeSimone
Associate Director, Annual Giving
617-521-2778
kathryn.desimone@simmons.edu

Kathryn Benjamin
Leadership Gift Officer
617-521-3689
kathryn.benjamin@simmons.edu

Helen Brabant-Bleakley
Annual Giving Coordinator
617-521-2436
helen.brabant-bleakley@simmons.edu

Cate McLaughlin
Assistant Vice President, Capital Giving
617-521-2412
catherine.mclaughlin2@simmons.edu

Kyla Ainsworth
Prospect Research Analyst
617-521-2318
kyla.ainsworth@simmons.edu

Meredith Reece '03
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-521-2388
meredith.reece@simmons.edu

Shawn Goodspeed
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2828
shawn.goodspeed@simmons.edu

Anika Munroe '17MS
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2591
anika.munroe@simmons.edu 

Patti O'Neil
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2417
patricia.oneil@simmons.edu

Alex Edwards
Development Coordinator, Major Gifts
617-521-2393
alex.edwards@simmons.edu

Mallory McAninch
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations and Stewardship
617-521-2114
mallory.mcaninch@simmons.edu

Michelle Lifton
Director, Institutional Programs & Special Events
617-521-2058
michelle.lifton@simmons.edu

Jonathan Steele
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Communications
617-521-3317
jonathan.steele@simmons.edu

Bob Dunn
Director, Strategic Communications
617-521-2319
bob.dunn@simmons.edu

Marie Schick
Director, Advancement Marketing and Communications
617-521-2323
marie.schick@simmons.edu

Kaylen Addison
Associate Director, Advancement Marketing and Communications
617-521-2383
kaylen.addison@simmons.edu