Hours and Location

January 3, 2022 - May 15, 2022

Simmons University Library

Intersession Hours: Jan 3 - 18

Library course reserves access is available by appointment. 
All other services are available online via email and Zoom. 
Contact [email protected] for assistance.

  • Monday - Friday, Jan 3 - 7 | 8:30am - 4:30pm - ONLINE 
  • Saturday - Sunday, Jan 8 - 9 | CLOSED/OFFLINE
  • Monday - Friday, Jan 10 - 14 | 8:30am - 4:30pm - ONLINE
  • Saturday - Sunday, Jan 15 - 16 | CLOSED/OFFLINE

First Week of Class: Jan 18 - 23

Library course reserves access is available by appointment. 
All other services are available online via live chat, email and Zoom. 
Contact [email protected] for assistance.

  • Tuesday - Friday, Jan 18 - 21 | 10:00am - 6:00pm - ONLINE
  • Saturday - Sunday, Jan 22 -23 | CLOSED/OFFLINE

Regular hours resume on January 24th, 2022

Holidays

  • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
    Monday, Jan 17 | CLOSED/OFFLINE
  • Spring Break
    Saturday - Sunday, March 5 - 6 | CLOSED/OFFLINE
    Monday - Friday, March 7 - 11 | ONLINE. Course reserves access by appointment only.
    Saturday - Sunday, March 12 - 13 | CLOSED/OFFLINE
  • Patriot's Day
    Monday, April 18 | CLOSED/OFFLINE

The University Archives

C-521 - Building C, 5th Floor

By appointment only. Contact [email protected]

Location and Maps

Directions to the Simmons University campus

Maps of the Simmons University campus