A.J. Anderson, B.A., M.Phil., M.S., D.Ed.
aj.anderson@simmons.edu
Professor of Library and Information Science, Emeritus

James C. Baughman, B.S., M.S. (L.S.)., M.A., Ph.D.
jamesc.baughman@simmons.edu
Professor and Director, School Library Teacher Program, Emeritus

Margaret Bush, B.A., M.L.S.
margaret.bush@simmons.edu
Professor of Library and Information Science, Emerita

Ching-chih Chen, B.A., A.M.L.S., Ph.D.
chingchih.chen@simmons.edu
Professor of Library and Information Science, Emerita

Michèle V. Cloonan, A.B., A.M., M.S., Ph.D. 
michele.cloonan@simmons.edu
Dean and Professor of Library and Information Science, Emerita

Josephine Riss Fang, Ph.D.
josephine.fang@simmons.edu
Professor of Library and Information Science, Emerita

Peter Hernon, Ph.D.
peter.hernon@simmons.edu
Professor of Library and Information Science, Emeritus

Sheila Intner, B.A., M.L.S., D.L.S.
shemat@aol.com
Professor of Library and Information Science, Emerita

James M. Matarazzo, B.S., M.A., M.S., Ph.D.
james.matarazzo@simmons.edu (see website)
Dean and Professor of Library and Information Science, Emeritus

Patricia G. Oyler, A.B., M.B.A., M.L.S., Ph.D.
patricia.oyler@simmons.edu
Associate Dean and Professor of Library and Information Science, Emerita

Robert D. Stueart, Ph.D.
robert.stueart@simmons.edu
Dean and Professor of Library and Information Science, Emeritus