Our Executive Team

The School of Business is led by Associate Dean Patricia Deyton with a team of program directors including John Lowe, program director for Undergraduate Programs, Jane Hughes, program director of the MBA program, and Catherine Robbins, program director of the on-site Health Care MBA program.  The team shares the passion for the mission of the Business School of educating students to be leaders who understand the necessity to be both exceptional at what they do, and principled in how they do it.