Skip to this page's content

Home » Undergraduate College » Admission » Management » Courses

Bonita Betters-Reed

Title: Professor Emerita; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: bonitabetters@gmail.com

Phone: 617-521-2398

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-345

View full bio »

Patricia Deyton

Title: Associate Dean for Graduate Programs; Director, Center for Gender in Organizations; Chair, Nonprofit Concentration; Professor of Practice

Email: patricia.deyton@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3876

Fax: 617-521-3878

Office: M-418

View full bio »

Mary Finlay

Title: Professor of Practice

Email: mary.finlay@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3812

Office: M348

View full bio »

Indra Guertler

Title: Professor of Practice; Faculty Director, Foundations of Business, and Advisor to Business and Financial Analytics Concentration

Email: indra.guertler@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3883

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-438

View full bio »

Cynthia Ingols

Title: Professor of Practice, Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: cynthia.ingols@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3837

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-347

View full bio »

J. Barry Lin

Title: Associate Professor

Email: j.lin@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3845

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-429

View full bio »

Jane Mooney

Title: Associate Professor; Chair, MBA Program

Email: jane.mooney@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3836

Fax: 617-521-3880

View full bio »

Lynda Moore

Title: Professor; Chair, Organizational Behavior and Management Department; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: lynda.moore@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-2370

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-340

View full bio »

Teresa Nelson

Title: Professor; Elizabeth J. McCandless Chair in Entrepreneurship; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: teresa.nelson@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3867

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-433

View full bio »

Mindell Reiss Nitkin

Title: Associate Professor

Email: mindell.nitkin@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-2391

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-352

View full bio »

Susan Sampson

Title: Associate Professor; Director, Prince Program in Retail Management

Email: susan.sampson@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-2366

Office: M-442

View full bio »

Mary Shapiro

Title: Professor of Practice; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: mary.shapiro@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3860

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-349

View full bio »

Bruce Warren

Title: Professor Emeritus

Email: bruce.warren@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-2396

Fax: 617-521-3138

Office: M-348

View full bio »

Edward T. Vieira, Jr.

Title: Associate Professor & Director of SOM Research

Phone: 617-521-2833

Office: M-435

View full bio »

Nataliya Zaiats

Title: Assistant Professor

Email: nataliya.zaiats@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-2397

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-424

View full bio »