About : Contact Us

Staff

Advising

Kathy Lopes, M.S.W.

Coordinator of Academic Services Center (ASK), Instructor
P-304K
kathy.lopes@simmons.edu
617-521-3947


Tom Wagtowicz, M.A.

Registration Coordinator
P-304P
thomas.wagtowicz@simmons.edu
617-521-3928


Administration

Suzanne Mullarkey, M.S.

Director of Operations of the School of Social Work, Education, and Applied Behavior Analysis
P-414G
suzanne.mullarkey@simmons.edu
617-521-3901


Admissions

Margarita Clarke, B.A.

Administrative Assistant II, SSW Admission
P-304R
margarita.clarke@simmons.edu
617-521-3916


Jessica Caccamo, B.F.A.

Associate Director, SSW Admission
P-304C
jessica.caccamo@simmons.edu
617-521-2394


Carlos Frontado, M.B.A.

Director, SSW Admission
P-304B
carlos.frontado@simmons.edu
617-521-3920


Communications/Events

Emily Sanders, B.S.

Administrative Assistant II, Communications & Events Coordinator
BSW Program Assistant
Assistant to the Center for Applied and Community Research
P-404T
emily.sanders@simmons.edu
617-521-3967


Faculty Assistants

April Tavares, B.S.W.

Faculty Assistant, M.S.W. and Ph.D. Programs and Directors
P-404
april.tavares@simmons.edu
617-521-3925


JoAnn Williams

Faculty Assistant, MSW Program and Continuing Education
P-304T
Joann.williams@simmons.edu
617-521-3903


Field Education

Administrative Assistant II, Field Education Department
P-304Q


Office of the Dean

Natasha Mejia, B.A.

Executive Assistant, Office of the Dean of the School of Social Work
P-408J
natasha.mejia@simmons.edu
617-521-3936

Sitemap