Faculty Affiliates

Patricia Deyton

Title: Associate Dean for Graduate Programs; Director, Center for Gender in Organizations; Chair, Nonprofit Concentration; Professor of Practice

Email: patricia.deyton@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3876

Fax: 617-521-3878

Office: M-418

View full bio »

Bonita Betters-Reed

Title: Professor Emerita; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: bonitabetters@gmail.com

Phone: 617-521-2398

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-345

View full bio »

Stacy Blake-Beard

Title: Professor; Senior Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: stacy.blakebeard@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3833

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-335M

View full bio »

Joyce Fletcher

Title: Distinguished Scholar, Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: joyce.fletcher@simmons.edu

View full bio »

Cynthia Ingols

Title: Professor of Practice, Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: cynthia.ingols@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3837

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-347

View full bio »

Deborah Kolb

Title: Professor Emerita, Distinguished Scholar

Email: deborah.kolb@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3871

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-433

View full bio »

Lynda Moore

Title: Professor; Chair, Organizational Behavior and Management Department; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: lynda.moore@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-2370

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-340

View full bio »

Teresa Nelson

Title: Professor; Elizabeth J. McCandless Chair in Entrepreneurship; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: teresa.nelson@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3867

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-433

View full bio »

Mary Shapiro

Title: Professor of Practice; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: mary.shapiro@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3860

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-349

View full bio »

Špela Trefalt

Title: Assistant Professor; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: trefalt@simmons.edu

Phone: 617-521-3823

Fax: 617-521-3880

Office: M-439

View full bio »

Susan Vinnicombe OBE

Title: Deloitte Ellen Gabriel Chair for Women and Leadership; Faculty Affiliate, Center for Gender in Organizations

Email: susan.vinnicombe@simmons.edu

View full bio »