Skip to this page's content Skip to the sitemap

Professional Doctorate in Physical Therapy (D.P.T.)

Faculty

Justin Beebe PT, MSPT, PhD

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: justin.beebe@simmons.edu
  • title: Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
  • phone: 617-521-2029
  • office: S331B

Jennifer Bottomley PT, PhD

George B. Coggeshall PT, DPT

Amitabh Dashottar PT, MSPT, PhD

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: amitabh.dashottar@simmons.edu
  • title: Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
  • phone: 617-521-2621
  • office: S-317

Amy E. Heath PT, DPT, PhD, OCS

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: amy.heath@simmons.edu
  • title: APTA Educational Leadership Institute Fellow
    Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
    Chair of the Physical Therapy Department
  • phone: 617-521-2633
  • office: S322

James Huddleston, PT, DPT

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: james.huddleston@simmons.edu
  • title: Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy
    Chair of the Physical Therapy Department
  • phone: 617-521-2611
  • office: S-318

Justin Jones PT, DPT, OCS

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: justin.jones@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Physical Therapy
    Associate Chair Physical Therapy Department
  • phone: 617-521-2062
  • office: S-320

Elizabeth Murphy PT, DPT

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: elizabeth.murphy@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Physical Therapy
    Co-Director of Clinical Education

Alia Sullivan PT, DPT, GCS

  • Professor Currently on Sabbatical
  • email: alia.sullivan@simmons.edu
  • title: Associate Professor of Practice, Physical Therapy
    Co-Director of Clinical Education

This content is under development. Please check back here soon