Skip to this page's content

Department Personnel

Chief's Office / Administration

For emergencies call 617 521 1111 or 911
For non-emergencies call 617 521 1112

Director/Chief

Sean Collins
sean.collins@simmons.edu

Assistant Director /Deputy Chief

Vito Scotti
vito.scotti@simmons.edu

 Lieutenant

 
 Randy Cipoletta
randy.cipoletta@simmons.edu

Inspector

 
 
 Michael Legee
michael.legee@simmons.edu

Communications Manager


 
Heather Mastriani
heather.mastriani@simmons.edu

Public Safety Systems Coordinator

Kathleen Burns
kathleen.burns@simmons.edu

 Police Sergeant

 
 Eric Cleverly eric.cleverly@simmons.edu
 Jarrad Farrington
jarrad.farrington@simmons.edu
 Michael Cowin michael.cowin@simmons.edu
James Bogins james.bogins@simmons.edu
Harvey Bigelow harvey.bigelow@simmons.edu

 Police Patrol Officer

 
Amanda Marshall
amanda.marshall@simmons.edu
Robert Welch
robert.welch@simmons.edu
Joshua Cojulun mailtojoshua.cojulun@simmons.edu
Dahiana Mesa
dahiana.mesa@simmons.edu
Marc-Stephen Hutchins marcstephen.hutchins@simmons.edu

Public Safety Officer (PSO)

 
Kimberly Mar
kimberly.mar@simmons.edu
Brandon Anderson brandon.anderson@simmons.edu
Jessica Reeves
jessica.reeves@simmons.edu
Lindsey Flemma
lindsey.flemma@simmons.edu
Nicholina Gioiosa
nicholina.gioiosa@simmons.edu
Christine Grant
christine.grant@simmons.edu
Blake Coleman
blake.coleman@simmons.edu
Dina Safa
dina.safa@simmons.edu

Sitemap