Simmons College
Graduate School of Library and Information Science
300 The Fenway
Boston, MA 02115-5898
Phone: 617-521-2800
Fax: 617-521-3192
Email: gslis@simmons.edu

Office of Admission/General questions:

Katie Sallade
Admission Coordinator
Phone: 617-521-2868
gslisadm@simmons.edu

Sarah Petrakos
Assistant Dean for Admission and Recruitment
Phone: 617-521-2801
sarah.petrakos@simmons.edu

Christine Williams
Associate Director of Admission
Phone: 617-521-2799
christine.williams@simmons.edu

For questions about:

Archives Management Concentration
Dr. Jeannette Bastian
Associate Dean and Professor
617-521-2808
bastian@simmons.edu

Career Resource Library
617-521-2510
crl@simmons.edu

Continuing Education
Kris Liberman
Program Manager, Continuing Education
Phone: 617-521-2803
gslisce@simmons.edu

GSLIS Library
Linda Watkins
GSLIS Librarian
Phone: 617-521-2824
watkins@simmons.edu

GSLIS West
Terry Plum
Assistant Dean for Technology and GSLIS West Program
413-533-2400
terry.plum@simmons.edu

Jobline
Alisa M. Libby
Communications Assistant
Phone: 617-521-2816
jobline@simmons.edu

Registration Information
gslisreg@simmons.edu

 

School Library Teacher Program
GSLIS Admission Office
617-521-2868
gslisadm@simmons.edu

 

Tech Lab
617-521-2802
gslislab@simmons.edu