Skip to this page's content

Advising List

Advising List

Elementary MAT Interns (full-year internship) and Student Teachers (one semester practicum)

Helen Guttentag
helen.guttentag@simmons.edu
617-521-2553

Ellen Davidson
ellen.davidson@simmons.edu
617-521-2549

Maryellen Cunnion
maryellen.cunnion@simmons.edu
617-521-2566

Middle/High School MAT Interns (full-year internship) and Student Teachers (one semester practicum)

Joy Bettencourt
joy.bettencourt@simmons.edu
617-521-2548

MAT Dual Degree Students

Maryellen Cunnion
maryellen.cunnion@simmons.edu
617-521-2566

MS Education pre-MTEL

Maryellen Cunnion
maryellen.cunnion@simmons.edu
617-521-2566

MATESL

Paul Abraham
paul.abraham@simmons.edu
617-521-2575

Janet Chumley
janet.chumley@simmons.edu
617-521-2239

Special Education - Moderate and Severe Special Needs

Jane Hardin
jane.hardin@simmons.edu
617-521-2556

Judah Axe
judah.axe@simmons.edu
617-521-2144

Allan Blume
allan.blume@simmons.edu
617-521-2547

Undergraduate Education

Helen Guttentag
helen.guttentag@simmons.edu
617-521-2553