Skip to this page's content

Contact Us

Scott/Ross Center Staff

Steve London

Director, Scott/Ross Center for Community Service

617-521-2590

london@simmons.edu



Carolyn Grimes

Program Director, Graduate Community Engagement and Service-Learning, S/RC Fellowship Director

617-521-2235

grimesc@simmons.edu



Desirae Simmons

Associate Director, Undergraduate Service-Learning

617-521-2477

desirae.simmons@simmons.edu



Dara Starkman

Jumpstart Site Manager

617-521-2229

dara.starkman@simmons.edu



Amanda Moser

Administrative Assistant

617-521-2021

amanda.moser@simmons.edu



Timothy Krumreig

MACC Americorp*VISTA

timothy.krumreig@simmons.edu



Scott/Ross Center Student Workers

Alison Sellers

Graduate Assistant, Communications Coordinator

alison.sellers@simmons.edu



Alicia Rule

Graduate Assistant, Special Programs Liaison

alicia.rule@simmons.edu



Shauna Rigaud

Simmons Promising Pals Coordinator

617-521-2245

shauna.rigaud@simmons.edu



Chloe Sigillito

Intern, Scott/Ross Center for Community Service

chloe.sigillito@simmons.edu



Katherine McKemmie

Undergraduate Assistant

katherine.mckemmie@simmons.edu



Scott/Ross Center Main Office

Main Campus Building
Room E103
617-521-2700

Attention Interested Community Partners

If you would like to include a volunteer opportunity in the S/RC's semi-monthly campus announcements, please contact us via email at volunteer@simmons.edu.

Sitemap