Contact Us

We are here for you!

Contact us toll-free at 800-831-4284.

Office of the Vice President
Marianne Lord
Vice President of Advancement
617-521-2328
marianne.lord@simmons.edu

Laura Brink Pisinski
Associate Vice President
617-521-2127
laura.brink@simmons.edu

Dianne Cullinane
Assistant to the Vice President
617-521-2339
dianne.cullinane@simmons.edu

Advancement Operations

Benjamin Schools
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Operations
617-521-2387
benjamin.schools@simmons.edu

Jonathon Lapak
Associate Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2320
jonathon.lapak@simmons.edu

Emily Donohue
Associate Director, Advancement Research
617-521-2327
emily.donohue@simmons.edu

Anika Munroe
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2591
anika.munroe@simmons.edu 

David Kaufman
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2362
david.kaufman@simmons.edu

Erica Sauer
Research Associate
617-521-2318
erica.sauer@simmons.edu

Lyra de Castro
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Operations
617-521-2168
lyra.decastro@simmons.edu 

Jaunita White
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
617-521-2112
jaunita.white@simmons.edu

Alumnae/i Engagement

Elizabeth Webster - Currently on leave, please contact Kara Smith
Senior Director, Alumnae/i Engagement
617-521-2334
elizabeth.webster@simmons.edu

Kara Smith
Associate Director, Regional Development
617-521-2356
kara.smith2@simmons.edu

Jonathan Constable
Assistant Director, Young Alumnae/i Engagement
617-521-2351
jonathan.constable@simmons.edu

Laura Lubin
Assistant Director, Alumnae/i Engagement
617-521-3317
laura.lubin@simmons.edu

Kristin Ponte
Assistant Director, Alumnae/i Engagement
617-521-2297
kristin.ponte@simmons.edu

Catherine Baten 
Administrative Assistant, Alumnae/i Engagement
617-521-2418
catherine.baten@simmons.edu

Annual Fund Marketing

Kaylen Addison
Associate Director, Annual Fund Marketing
617-521-2383
kaylen.addison@simmons.edu

Kilian Webster
Marketing Coordinator
617-521-2348
kilian.webster@simmons.edu

Capital Gifts

Maria Mike-Mayer
Director, Capital Giving
617-521-2335
maria.mike-mayer@simmons.edu

Samantha Washburn-Baronie
Associate Director, Corporate and Foundation Relations
617-521-2386
samantha.washburn-baronie@simmons.edu

Thomas Aney
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2341
thomas.aney@simmons.edu

Zina Kondratuik
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2323
zina.kondratuik@simmons.edu

Deborah Mayerson
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2311
deborah.mayerson@simmons.edu

Patti O'Riordan
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2417
patricia.oriordan@simmons.edu

Alex Edwards
Development Coordinator, Major Gifts
617-521-2393
alex.edwards@simmons.edu

Donor Relations & Stewardship

Meredith Reece
Senior Director, Stewardship
617-521-2388
meredith.reece@simmons.edu

Bob Dunn
Director, Stewardship Communications
617-521-2319
bob.dunn@simmons.edu

Erika McMahon
Associate Director, Donor Relations
617-521-2367
erika.mcmahon@simmons.edu 

Events Strategy
Meredith Reece
Senior Director, Stewardship 
617-521-2388
meredith.reece@simmons.edu

Linda Gallinaro
Associate Director, Events Strategy
617-521-2390
linda.gallinaro@simmons.edu

Pam Campbell
Assistant Director, Events Strategy
617-521-2332
pamela.campbell@simmons.edu

Jessica Kowalski
Administrative Assistant, Events Strategy
617-521-2378
jessica.kowalski@simmons.edu