Contact Us

We are here for you!

Contact us toll-free at 800-831-4284.

Office of the Vice President

Marianne Lord
Vice President of Advancement
617-521-2328
marianne.lord@simmons.edu

Bob Dunn
Director, Strategic Communications
617-521-2319
bob.dunn@simmons.edu

Shaymus Gallagher
Executive Assistant, Office of the Vice President
617-521-2851
shaymus.gallagher@simmons.edu

Advancement Operations

Benjamin Schools
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Operations
617-521-2387
benjamin.schools@simmons.edu

Jonathon Lapak
Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2320
jonathon.lapak@simmons.edu

Anne August
Gift Analyst
617-521-2329
anne.august@simmons.edu

David Kaufman
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2362
david.kaufman@simmons.edu

Rob Hill
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
617-521-2112
robinson.hill@simmons.edu

Alumnae/i Engagement

Kara Smith '01
Assistant Vice President, Alumnae/i Engagement and Events
617-521-2356
kara.smith2@simmons.edu

Jasmine Clark '15
Assistant Director, Alumnae/i Engagement
617-521-2061
jasmine.clark@simmons.edu

Lindsay Villone
Assistant Director, Volunteer Programs
617-521-2625
lindsay.villone@simmons.edu

Annual Giving

Sarah Cormier '05
Director, Annual Giving
617-521-2354
sarah.cormier@simmons.edu

Helen Brabant-Bleakley
Annual Giving Coordinator
617-521-2436
helen.brabant-bleakley@simmons.edu

Capital Gifts

Cate McLaughlin
Assistant Vice President, Capital Giving
617-521-2412
catherine.mclaughlin2@simmons.edu

Emily Donohue '04MS
Director, Advancement Research
617-521-2327
emily.donohue@simmons.edu

Kyla Ainsworth
Prospect Research Analyst
617-521-2318
kyla.ainsworth@simmons.edu

Meredith Reece '03
Assistant Vice President, Transformational Gifts
617-521-2388
meredith.reece@simmons.edu

Maria Mike-Mayer
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2335
maria.mike-mayer@simmons.edu

Anika Munroe '17MS
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2591
anika.munroe@simmons.edu 

Patti O'Neil
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2417
patricia.oneil@simmons.edu

Krissy Raposa
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2098
kristina.raposa@simmons.edu

Alex Edwards
Development Coordinator, Major Gifts
617-521-2393
alex.edwards@simmons.edu

Chelsea Ginsberg
Administrative Assistant, Capital Giving
617-521-2677
chelsea.ginsberg@simmons.edu

Donor Relations & Stewardship

Erika McMahon '11MAT
Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
617-521-2367
erika.mcmahon@simmons.edu

Mallory McAninch
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations and Stewardship
617-521-2114
mallory.mcaninch@simmons.edu

Events Strategy

Michelle Lifton
Director, Institutional Programs & Special Events
617-521-2058
michelle.lifton@simmons.edu

Dianne Cullinane
Associate Director, Institutional Programs and Special Events
617-521-2339
dianne.cullinane@simmons.edu

Lyndsie Pulsifer
Institutional Programs & Special Events Assistant
617-521-2379
lyndsie.pulsifer@simmons.edu

Marketing and Communications

Jonathan Steele
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Communications
617-521-3317
jonathan.steele@simmons.edu

Marie Schick
Director, Advancement Marketing and Communications
617-521-2323
marie.schick@simmons.edu

Kaylen Addison
Associate Director, Advancement Marketing and Communications
617-521-2383
kaylen.addison@simmons.edu

Sinai Sampson-Hill '17
Marketing Assistant
617-521-3813
sinai.sampson-hill@simmons.edu