Contact Us

We are here for you!

Contact us toll-free at 800-831-4284.

Office of the Vice President

Marianne Lord
Vice President of Advancement
617-521-2328
marianne.lord@simmons.edu

Meredith Reece
Assistant Vice President, Transformational Gifts
617-521-2388
meredith.reece@simmons.edu

Bob Dunn
Director, Strategic Communications
617-521-2319
bob.dunn@simmons.edu

Dianne Cullinane
Assistant to the Vice President
617-521-2339
dianne.cullinane@simmons.edu

Advancement Operations

Benjamin Schools
Assistant Vice President, Advancement Operations
617-521-2387
benjamin.schools@simmons.edu

Jonathon Lapak
Associate Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2320
jonathon.lapak@simmons.edu

Emily Donohue
Associate Director, Advancement Research
617-521-2327
emily.donohue@simmons.edu

Anika Munroe
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2591
anika.munroe@simmons.edu 

David Kaufman
Assistant Director, Advancement Services
617-521-2362
david.kaufman@simmons.edu

Rob Hill
Administrative Assistant, Advancement Services
617-521-2112
robinson.hill@simmons.edu

Alumnae/i Engagement

Kara Smith
Assistant Vice President, Alumnae/i Engagement and Events
617-521-2356
kara.smith2@simmons.edu

Laura Lubin
Assistant Director, Alumnae/i Engagement
617-521-3317
laura.lubin@simmons.edu

Annual Fund Marketing

Kaylen Addison
Associate Director, Annual Fund Marketing
617-521-2383
kaylen.addison@simmons.edu

Catherine Baten 
Annual Giving Coordinator
617-521-2418
catherine.baten@simmons.edu

Sinai Sampson-Hill
Marketing Assistant
617-521-3813
sinai.sampson-hill@simmons.edu

Capital Gifts

Cate McLaughlin
Assistant Vice President, Capital Giving
617-521-2412
catherine.mclaughlin2@simmons.edu

Maria Mike-Mayer
Director, Capital Giving
617-521-2335
maria.mike-mayer@simmons.edu

Patti O'Riordan
Director, Major Giving
617-521-2417
patricia.oriordan@simmons.edu

Deborah Mayerson
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2311
deborah.mayerson@simmons.edu

Krissy Raposa
Major Gifts Officer
617-521-2098
kristina.raposa@simmons.edu

Alex Edwards
Development Coordinator, Major Gifts
617-521-2393
alex.edwards@simmons.edu

Mallory McAninch
Administrative Assistant, Capital Giving
617-521-2114
mallory.mcaninch@simmons.edu

Donor Relations & Stewardship

Erika McMahon
Director, Donor Relations and Stewardship
617-521-2367
erika.mcmahon@simmons.edu

Eric Bushnell
Administrative Assistant, Donor Relations
617-521-2367
eric.bushnell@simmons.edu