Your Class Officers

Mia Wright '03

Correspondent

mia.g.wright@gmail.com

Lisa J.B. Peterson '03

Fundraising Chair

lisa@lantern-financial.com

Sara-Rivka Davidson '03

Fundraising Chair

sarardavidson@gmail.com

Marcia A. Emerson '03, '10GS

Fundraising Chair

marcia.emerson@gmail.com

Cara Tripp McClallen '03

Fundraising Chair

cara8199@hotmail.com

Bethany Bassett '03

President

bmbassett@gmail.com

Melissa Meece '03

Treasurer

melissameece@gmail.com

Aimil Parmelee '03

Vice President

aimil.parmelee@maine.edu