Your Class Officers

Anne Carlson Moore '88

Reunion Chair

anne.carlson.moore@verizon.net

Laurie Rubin Jones '88

Fundraising Chair

lrjones9799@hotmail.com

Kathleen Billups-Laramie '88

Treasurer

LARAMIES@COMCAST.NET

Christina Florio '88

Vice President

cflorio24@gmail.com

Ann M. Dawidczyk

Fundraising Chair

adawidczyk@aol.com

Erin E. Clement '88

Correspondent

eec0715@cox.net

Sophia Ahmed Johnson '88

President

totowerehome@comcast.net

Pamela Banks '88

Vice President

bankspj@comcast.net

Anne Kirby '88, '05SM

Fundraising Chair

kirby.anne@gmail.com