Your Class Officers

Shirley D. Harris '61, '80SW

Reunion Committee

shirleydharris@verizon.net

Carolyn Brokvist Rummel '61

President

cfrummel@verizon.net

Charlotte Otterson Coffen '61

Fundraising Chair

cacoffen@comcast.net

Maryanne Powell Jones '61

Fundraising Chair

marejone@gmail.com

Carole Aherne Hauke '61

Reunion Committee

haukeb@comcast.net

Claire B. Rubin '61

Correspondent

cbrubin@gmail.com

Marjorie Frost Frank '61

Reunion Committee

margdickbluvue@cox.net

Susan Miller Gagnon '61

Reunion Committee

csg52@comcast.net

Estelle Devlin McDonough '61

Vice President

EMcdon4087@aol.com

Roberta Lubarsky Levin '61

Reunion Committee

shmatta@aol.com

Regina Mitsch Dobson '61

Reunion Committee

regina.dobson@nemoves.com

Patti C. McWilliams '61

Reunion Committee

ggg23rdst@aol.com

Betty Neary Alberts '61

Reunion Committee

bettynalberts@aol.com

Maxine Lavine Rosenberg '61

Vice President

mlrosenberg@comcast.net