Your Class Officers

Nancy Sandler Gavrin '58

Fundraising Chair

nsgavrin@gmail.com

Michele Lalli Genua '58

Fundraising Chair

michelegenua@gmail.com

Dianne Kofman Chirls '58

Correspondent

Diannechir@aol.com

Hannah Lewin '58

Reunion Chair

HLewin1022@gmail.com

Phyllis Brown Cohen '58

Co-Vice President

natjudyl@verizon.net

Patricia Keegan Harden '58

Treasurer

ladybugpip@roadrunner.com

Judith Epstein Levine '58

Co-Vice President

pbcohen10@comcast.net

Valerie Abdou Wyckoff '58

Co-President

vwyckoff@aol.com

Lilo Stargardter Feinstein '58

Fundraising Chair

lilofeinstein@comcast.net

Louise Razin Brown '58, '77LS

Co-President

lrazin@verizon.net

Clotilde Chaves Zannetos '58

Fundraising Chair

c.zannetos@comcast.net

Sandra Rosenfeld Dickerman '58

Reunion Chair

sandy@campdickerman.com