Honors Faculty

Abel Amado
Assistant Professor
Phone: 617-521-2589
Office: E203A
Email: abel.amado@simmons.edu

Masato Aoki
Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2580
Office: E203H
Email: masato.aoki@simmons.edu

Kirk Beattie
Professor
Phone: 617-521-2585
Office: E203E
Email: kirkjames.beattie@simmons.edu

Renee Bergland
Professor and Department Chair
Phone: 617-521-2220
Office: C310E
Email: renee.bergland@simmons.edu

Stephen Berry
Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2272
Office: C319C
Email: stephen.berry@simmons.edu

Valerie Geary
Honors Program Coordinator and Adjunct Professor
Phone: 617-521-2159
Office: L008
Email: valerie.geary@simmons.edu

Daren Graves
Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2519
Office: W304B
Email: daren.graves@simmons.edu

Diane Grossman
Professor and Department Chair
Phone: 617-521-2212
Office: C310A
Email: diane.grossman@simmons.edu

Denise Horn
Associate Professor and Department Chair
Phone: 617-521-2586
Office: E203D
Email: denise.horn@simmons.edu

Shirong Luo
Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2223
Office: C310J
Email: shirong.luo@simmons.edu

Stephen Ortega
Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2251
Office: C319E
Email: stephen.ortega@simmons.edu

Sahar Selod
Assistant Professor
Phone: 617-521-2542
Office: C205A
Email: saher.selod@simmons.edu