Honors Faculty

Jennifer A. Roecklein-Canfield
Position: Associate Professor; Department Chair
Phone: 617-521-2731
Office: S 438
Email: jennifer.canfield@simmons.edu

Masato Aoki
Position: Associate Professor, Department Chair
Phone: 617-521-2580
Office: MCB E-203H
Email: masato.aoki@simmons.edu

Benjamin Cole
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 617-521-2494
Office: MCB E-203A
Email: benjamin.cole@simmons.edu

Daren Graves
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2519
Office: MCB W-304B
Email: daren.graves@simmons.edu

Heather Hole
Position: Assistant Professor
Phone: 617-521-2259
Office: C 422
Email: heather.hole@simmons.edu

Margaret Menzin
Position: Professor
Phone: 617-521-2704
Office: S 209
Email: margaret.menzin@simmons.edu

Michael Berger
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2722
Office: S 442
Email: michael.berger@simmons.edu

Stephen Berry
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2272
Office: C 319H
Email: stephen.berry@simmons.edu

Patricia Deyton
Position: Assistant Professor; Director, Center for Gender in Organizations
Phone: 617-521-3876
Office: M 418
Email: patricia.deyton@simmons.edu

Eduardo Febles
Position: Associate Professor, Department Chair
Phone: 617-521-2149
Office: C 316J
Email: eduardo.febles@simmons.edu

Valerie Geary

Robert Goldman
Position: Professor
Phone: 617-521-2690
Office: S 216
Email: robert.goldman@simmons.edu

Denise Hildreth
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-3973
Office: P 412F
Email: denise.hildreth@simmons.edu

Michelle Kweder

Gregory Slowik
Position: Professor
Phone: 617-521-2266
Office: C419
Email: gregory.slowik@simmons.edu

Niloufer Sohrabji
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2587
Office: MCB E-203G
Email: sohrabji@simmons.edu

Dawna Thomas
Position: Associate Professor
Phone: 617-521-2539
Office: MCB C-319E
Email: dawna.thomas@simmons.edu