Simmons.edu

Staff

Office of the Dean

Administration

Patrick Cunniffe

Operations Manager of the School of Social Work, Education, and Applied Behavior Analysis
P-414G
patrick.cunniffe@simmons.edu
617-521-2577

Nora Cashell

Administrative Assistant II, M.S.W. and Ph.D. Programs and Directors
P-304 M
nora.cashell@simmons.edu
617-521-3925

Sasha Smith

Administrative Assistant II, Research and Externally Funded Programs
P-404 T
sasha.smith@simmons.edu
617-521-3967


Registration

Larissa Douglas

MSW Program Manager
P-404
larissa.douglas@simmons.edu
617-521-3926


Field Education

Emily Sanders Dramstad

Coordinator, Field Education Operations
P-304Q
emily.dramstad@simmons.edu
617-521-3943


Admissions

Ariell DaSilva Christian

Administrative Assistant, SSW Admission
P-304R
ariell.christian@simmons.edu
617-521-3939

Alex Cronin

Assistant Director, SSW Admission
P-304C
alexandria.cronin@simmons.edu
617-521-3954

Carlos Frontado, M.B.A.

Director, SSW Admission
P-304B
carlos.frontado@simmons.edu
617-521-3920


SocialWork@Simmons

Allison Horton

Academic Advisor
P-414B
allison.horton@simmons.edu

Lindsey Baughman-Dalton, LICSW

Field Education Liaison
P-404L
lindsey.baughman-dalton@simmons.edu

Michael Cicone

Assistant Director of Operations
P414A
michael.cicone@simmons.edu