Meet the Team

*photos and bios to come

Operations Director (Interim)

Jennifer Andrews Headshot

Jennifer Andrews

andrews@simmons.edu | 617-521-2829 | MCB C-116C

(University-facing): Oversees college budget and operations, including supervising all professional support staff. Works closely with the Provost's Office and other Operations Directors to align with university systems and share best practices.

Operations Specialist

Emma Torres Headshot

Emma Torres

torrese@simmons.edu | 617-521-2012 | MCB C-116A

(Chair-facing): Supports the work of departments including annual reports, program reviews, faculty contracts and review, course scheduling, and student worker staffing.

Executive Assistant

Jessica Gadson Headshot

Jessica Gadson

jessica.gadson@simmons.edu | 617-521-2087 | MCB C-116

(Dean-and Public-facing): Supports the work of the Dean's Office and its work with internal and external constituents.

Digital Classrooms and Labs Manager

Luke Romanak Headshot

Luke Romanak

luke.romanak@simmons.edu | 617-521-2839 | MCB E-137

(User-facing): Oversees the operations of digital labs and classrooms, related inventory, and related student workers to meet curricular and student needs in Ifill College.

Gallery Specialist and Special Events Coordinator

Marcia Lomedico

marcia.lomedico@simmons.edu | 617-521-2268 | MCB C-426

(Exhibits-and Events-facing): Supports the Trustman Art Gallery, university art collections, and Ifill special events to meet curricular and community needs.

Administrative Assistant (Temporary)

Elizabeth Atwood

elizabeth.atwood@simmons.edu | 617-521-2929| MCB C-309

(Faculty-facing): Supports the teaching, scholarship, and creative activities in Ifill college, including clerical, web, and WorkDay support.