COCIS Directory

Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Beers, Donna
donna.beers@simmons.edu
Professor of Mathematics
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science
S212
617-521-2389

Brown, Michael
michael.brown@simmons.edu
Professor of Mathematics
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science
S217
617-521-2688

Decicco, Sharon
sharon.decicco@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Faruque, Serena
serena.faruque@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Finkielsztein, Jany
jany.finkielsztein@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Goldman, Robert
robert.goldman@simmons.edu
Professor of Mathematics
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science
S216
617-521-2690

Grigoryan, Viktor
viktor.grigoryan@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science
S214
617-521-2491

Ley-Wild, Ruy
ruy.ley-wild@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Menzin, Margaret
margaret.menzin@simmons.edu
Professor of Mathematics
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science
S209
617-521-2704

Morgan, David
david.morgan@simmons.edu
Lecturer in Mathematics
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science
S213

Provost, Lauren
lauren.provost@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Rogers, Patterson
patterson.rogers@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Scotina, Anthony
anthony.scotina@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor of Mathematics
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Stubbs, Amber
amber.stubbs@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science
P212C
617-521-2807

Stubbs, BJ
benjamin.stubbs@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Veilleux, Joseph
joe.veilleux@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

Veilleux, Nanette
nanette.veilleux@simmons.edu
Professor and Director
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science
M110
617-521-2705

Walker, Erica
erica.walker@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Division of Mathematics and Computer Science

COCIS Staff

Marie desJardins
marie.desjardins@simmons.edu
Dean
College of Organizational, Computational, and Information Sciences
M112
617-521-3877

Digirolamo-Magee, Leslee
leslee.digirolamo@simmons.edu
Academic Support Manager
College of Organizational, Computational, and Information Sciences
P111D
617-521-2376

Giannini, Kendra
kendra.giannini@simmons.edu
Academic Support Manager
College of Organizational, Computational, and Information Sciences
P212H
617-521-2779

Guadagni, Kayla
kayla.guadagni@simmons.edu
Executive Assistant to the Dean
College of Organizational, Computational, and Information Sciences
M112
617-521-2018

Hutchins, Nancy
nancy.hutchins@simmons.edu
Operations Specialist
College of Organizational, Computational, and Information Sciences
M107
617-521-3767

Knowles, Em Claire
emclaire.knowles@simmons.edu
Assistant Dean for Academic Support
College of Organizational, Computational, and Information Sciences
P111C
617-521-2798

Libby, Alisa
alisa.libby@simmons.edu
Communications Assistant
College of Organizational, Computational, and Information Sciences
P204L
617-521-2816

Mehrling, Martin
martin.mehrling@simmons.edu
COCIS Technology Coordinator
College of Organizational, Computational, and Information Sciences
617-521-2842

Stringer, Lorraine
lorraine.stringer@simmons.edu
Director of Operations
College of Organizational, Computational, and Information Sciences
M107

School of Business

Blake-Beard, Stacy
stacy.blakebeard@simmons.edu
Professor
School of Business
M335
617-521-3833

Brown-Droese, Michelle
michelle.brown-droese2@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Business

Cooper, Julie Yao
yaocoope@simmons.edu
Visiting Professor and Director of Graduate Programs
School of Business

Coulam, Robert
robert.coulam@simmons.edu
Professor of Practice
School of Business
M351
617-521-2372

Decurtis, Erin
erin.decurtis@simmons.edu
Lecturer
School of Business
M346
617-521-2432

Delorme, Michel
michel.delorme@simmons.edu
Division Director
School of Business
617-521-2464

Deyton, Patricia
patricia.deyton@simmons.edu
Professor of Practice
School of Business
M418
617-521-3876

Gaumer, Gary
gary.gaumer@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Business
M342
617-521-2373

Guertler, Indra
indra.guertler@simmons.edu
Professor of Practice
School of Business
M438
617-521-3883

Herrmann, Todd
todd.herrmann@simmons.edu
Lecturer
School of Business
M348

Hughes, Jane
jane.hughes@simmons.edu
Professor of Practice
School of Business
M440

Ingols, Cynthia
cynthia.ingols@simmons.edu
Professor of Practice
School of Business
M347
617-521-3837

Li, Yulong
yulong.li@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Business
M336
617-521-3853

Lowe, John
john.lowe@simmons.edu
Associate Professor, Director of the Undergraduate Program
School of Business
M355
617-521-2375

Myers, Paul
paul.myers@simmons.edu
Senior Lecturer
School of Business
617-521-3814

Nelson, Teresa
teresa.nelson@simmons.edu
Professor
School of Business
M433
617-521-3867

Nitkin, Mindell
mindell.nitkin@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Business
M345
617-521-2391

Robbins, Catherine
catherine.robbins@simmons.edu
Professor of Practice
School of Business
M341
617-521-3848

Sampson, Susan
susan.sampson@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Business
M442
617-521-2366

Shapiro, Mary
mary.shapiro@simmons.edu
Professor of Practice
School of Business
M349
617-521-3860

Spiceland, Charlene
charlene.spiceland@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Business
M338
617-521-2449

Trefalt, Spela
spela.trefalt@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Business
M439
617-521-3823

Vieira, Edward
edward.vieira@simmons.edu
Professor
School of Business
M435
617-521-2833

Warren, Bruce
bruce.warren@simmons.edu
Professor Emeritus and Adjunct Faculty
School of Business
M344
617-521-2396

School of Library and Information Science

Adams, Jennifer
jennifer.adams@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Agarwal, Naresh
naresh.agarwal@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P313E
617-521-2836

Akehurst-Moore, Scott
scott.akehurst-moore2@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Baines, Abigail
abigail.baines@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Baldoni, Emily
emily.baldoni@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Bastian, Jeannette
jeannette.bastian@simmons.edu
Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P204G
617-521-2808

Berger, Sidney
sidney.berger@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science
L306
617-521-2228

Botticelli, Peter
peter.botticelli@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P313F
617-521-2699

Callison, Daniel
daniel.callison@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Carroll, Denise
denise.carroll2@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Ceja, Janet
janet.ceja@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P204J
617-521-2840

Cloonan, Michele
michele.cloonan@simmons.edu
Professor and Dean Emerita
School of Library and Information Science
P313D
617-521-2806

Colon-Aguirre, Monica
monica.colon-aguirre@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science
617-521-2791

Condon, Patricia
patricia.condon@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Conn, Donia
donia.conn@simmons.edu
Senior Lecturer
School of Library and Information Science

Conneely, Linda
linda.conneely@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Coup, Elizabeth
betts.coup@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Cox, Robert
robert.cox@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Davis, Lisa
lisa.davis@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Davis, Rebecca
rebecca.davis@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P212B

Dumas, Catherine
catherine.dumas2@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Science

Erdelez, Sanda
sanda.erdelez@simmons.edu
Division Director
School of Library and Information Science

Estabrook, Lisa
lisa.estabrook@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Feldmann, Lisa
lisa.feldmann@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Freundlich, Shanti
shanti.freundlich@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Friel, Linda
linda.friel@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Hendrickson, Ryan
ryan.hendrickson@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Hibbler, Elliott
elliott.hibbler@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Hussey, Lisa
lisa.hussey2@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P204B
617-521-2852

Jones, Rhonda
rhonda.jones@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Joudrey, Daniel
daniel.joudrey@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P205B
617-521-2863

Kelly, James
james.kelly@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty, SLIS West
School of Library and Information Science

Kimball, Melanie
melanie.kimball@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P310L
617-521-2795

Leach, Michael
michael.leach@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty, SLIS West
School of Library and Information Science

Lewis, Alison
alison.lewis@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Oh, Kyong Eun
kyongeun.oh@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P204K
617-521-2265

Onuf, Rachel
rachel.onuf@simmons.edu
Project Manager
School of Library and Information Science

Pattee, Amy
amy.pattee@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P310B
617-521-2853

Piroli, Vivienne
vivienne.piroli@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty and Library Director
School of Library and Information Science

Poindexter, Sarah-Jane
sarahjane.poindexter2@simmons.edu
School of Library and Information Science

Pollock, Danielle
danielle.pollock@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Science

Pomerantz, Jeffrey
jeffrey.pomerantz@simmons.edu
Associate Professor of Practice and Online Program Coordinator
School of Library and Information Science

Poulin, Eric
eric.poulin@simmons.edu
Lecturer and Coordinator of SLIS West
School of Library and Information Science

Pratt, Sarah
sarah.pratt3@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Quezada, Sarah Shelley
shelley.quezada@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Reyes, Vanessa
vanessa.reyes@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Rhinesmith, Colin
crhinesmith@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P313C
617-521-2881

Roach, Julie
julie.roach@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Saunders, Laura
laura.saunders@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P204D
617-521-2793

Schuller, Linda
linda.schuller@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty and Liaison Librarian
School of Library and Information Science

Sedgwick, Jessica
jessica.sedgwick@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Silvey, Anita
anita.silvey@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Snow, Jess
jess.snow@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Stahura, Dawn
dawn.stahura@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty and Liaison Librarian
School of Library and Information Science

Stubbs, Amber
amber.stubbs@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor of Computer Science
School of Library and Information Science

Sweeney, Jennifer
jennifer.sweeney2@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Tang, Rong
rong.tang@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P205A
617-521-2880

Tis, Bruce
bruce.tis@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P212D
617-521-2703

Trebbe, Georgina
georgina.trebbe@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Webber, Donna
donna.webber@simmons.edu
Associate Professor of Practice
School of Library and Information Science
P204H
617-521-2850

Whiteside, Ann
ann.whiteside@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Wilkins Jordan, Mary
mary.wilkinsjordan@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Williams, Rachel
rachel.williams@simmons.edu
Assistant Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P204C
617-521-2791

Wisser, Katherine
katherine.wisser@simmons.edu
Associate Professor
School of Library and Information Science
P310F
617-521-2887

Wolkenbreit, Janis
janis.wolkenbreit@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty
School of Library and Information Science

Wood, Jason
jason.wood@simmons.edu
Adjunct Faculty, University Archivist & Deputy Director
School of Library and Information Science